VLN: Falken Motorsports wins 48. Adenauer ADAC Rundstrecken-Trophy

  • 2017 VLN

Falken Motorsports BMW M6 GT3 won the fourth round of the 2017 VLN season, the 48. Adenauer ADAC Rundstrecken-Trophy.

Jorg Muller and Stef Dusseldorp triumphed in the 4-hour race at Nurburgring Nordschleife what is their first win of the season. Richard Lietz and Romain Dumas in Manthey Racing’s Porsche 911 GT3 R finished 2nd while Christian Krognes, Michele Di Martino, and Matias Henkola in Walkenhorst Motorsport’s BMW M6 GT3 completed the podium.

Click here for the full results

The 2017 VLN season continues on 19th of August with the Ruhr-Pokal 6-hour race

Photo: vln.de

Related Posts