Team ABBA wins 24 Hours of Silverstone

  • Team ABBA 24h series

Third round of the 24 Hours Series was held at Silverstone and after a day of racing, Team ABBA with Rollcentre Racing clinched convincing victory.

British team with the drivers Richard Roberts, Charles Lamb, Martin Short and Richard Neary behind the wheel of BMW M3 V8 was three laps ahead of TCR class winners Red team with drivers line-up Bert de Heus, Ivo Breukers and Rik Breukers. Memac Ogilvy Duel Racing team (Ramzi Moutran, Nabil Moutran, Sami Moutran and Phil Quaife) from Lebanon finished third.

Team Altran Peugeot from France was the best in A3 class, Recy racing Team from Belgium won D1 class while in Cup1 class the winner is JJ Motorsport from Belgium.

Check the full results at SnapLap results page!


Related Posts