Imperiale Racing wins the Lamborghini Super Trofeo race 1

  • Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo

The Imperiale Racing drivers Vito Postiglione and Jonathan Cecotto are the winners of the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo Europe race 1 at Silverstone Circuit.

They triumphed by a margin of four seconds to Loris Spinelli and Mikael Grenier in #17 car of Antonelli Motorsport while Raphael Abbate and Yuki Nemoto in VS Racing’s #6 car finished 3rd in the first race of the second round.

Here are the winners in other classes:

PRO-AM: Niels Lagrange / Pieter Vanneste (#26 Leipert Motorsport)
AM: Raffaele Giannoni (#73 Automobile Tricolore)
LB CUP: Gerard van der Horst (#98 Van der Horst Motorsport)

Check the full results at SnapLap results page


Related Posts