Event Reports

Grant Park 220 NASCAR Cup Series: Who are the favorites?

June 30, 2023 • Event ReportsEditorial

We’re 18 races deep into NASCAR, and it’s about to head up in Chicago as the Grant Park 220 is scheduled for this weekend, July 2nd, 2023, in...

Read More

Recap of the 2023 Australian Grand Prix Races: Winners, Standings and Highlights

May 10, 2023 • Event Reports, NewsEditorial

First-time Australian Grand Prix Winner Max Verstappen rushed all tires blazing to his first-ever victory on the 2nd of April at the Albert Park Circuit in...

Can anyone stop Max Verstappen in 2023?

November 12, 2022 • Event ReportsEditorial

Max Verstappen dominated Formula One in the 2022 season, storming to the Drivers’ Championship. The Dutchman got off to a poor start in the first race of the...

DTM fan village

DTM Trophy: Who Are the Drivers we Should Keep an Eye On?

October 27, 2022 • Event ReportsEditorial

The Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters is the premier touring car championship in Germany. The 2022 season was the 36th season and is the 23rd under the name...

The Winners and Losers from the Azerbaijan Grand Prix

June 15, 2022 • Event ReportsEditorial

On a blazing hot Sunday, Max Verstappen emerged victorious at the end of a dramatic Grand Prix in Baku, becoming the sixth driver to win the Azerbaijan Grand...

Force Motor: One of the Strangest Grand Prix in History

August 31, 2021 • Event Reports, NewsEditorial

The Belgian Grand Prix was the shortest race in Formula 1 history. The pilots spent only three laps behind the safety car due to heavy rain. The racers covered...

2020 Rally Mexico winners

Rally Mexico Shortened, Ogier Takes His Sixth Victory

March 15, 2020 • Event ReportsMarijan Malcevic

Toyota Gazoo Racing’s Sebastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia are the winners of the Rally Guanajuato Mexico, the event that has been shortened due to...

Antonio Felix Da Costa Marrakesh E-Prix

Formula E championship lead for Da Costa

March 1, 2020 • Event Reports, NewsMarijan Malcevic

Antonio Felix da Costa (DS Techeetah) is the winner of the Marrakesh E-Prix, the fifth round of the 2019-2020 Formula E Championship. The victory for the...

FIA WEC COTA Lone Star Le Mans podium

FIA WEC: Texan victory for Rebellion Racing

February 24, 2020 • Event ReportsMarijan Malcevic

The Swiss team Rebellion Racing has claimed its second FIA WEC victory this season in the 6-hour Lone Star Le Mans race at the Circuit of the Americas in...

2020 supercars adelaide scott mclaughlin

Supercars: McLaughlin Victorious at Adelaide

February 23, 2020 • Event Reports, NewsMarijan Malcevic

The defending Supecars champion Scott McLaughlin (DJR Team Penske, #17 Ford Mustang)  has won Sunday’s race at Adelaide Street Circuit and as an overall...