Lamborghini Super Trofeo: Spinelli, Grenier winners of the Race 1 at Spa

  • Lamborghini Super Trofeo

Loris Spinelli and Mikael Grenier of Antonelli Motorsport are the winners of the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo Race 1 at Spa-Francorchamps circuit.

The drivers of the car #17 triumphed in a very close race with a margin of 1.4s to the championship leaders Vito Postiglione and Jonathan Cecotto (Imperiale Racing) while Rik Breukers and Axcil Jefferies of GDL Racing finished further 0.2s behind the winners.

Shota Abkhazava and Kelvin Snoeks of the ArtLine Team Georgia are the winners in Pro-Am Class, Philipp Wlazik (Dorr Motorsport) triumphed in the Am Class while Juan Perez (Antonelli Motorsport) was the fastest in the LB Cup.

Click here for the full results

The Race 2 of the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo round at Spa circuit starts Saturday, 11:05 CET.