24h Series: Hofor Racing wins the title

  • Hofor Racing 24h series

The 24h Series season of 2016 ended this weekend with a race at Automotodrom Brno and a victory of Scuderia Praha’s Ferrari #11 but Hofor Racing was crowned as a new champion.

The home team, with the drivers line-up Peter Kox, Josef Kral, Tom Onslow-Cole, and Jiri Pisarik, won the final race of the season, beating the championship winning Mercedes SLS AMG GT3 #10 of Hofor Racing.

Scuderia Praha Ferrari

Scuderia Praha Ferrari

The overall winners in the Drivers’ championship are  Guillaume Roman and Stephane Ventaja (Team Altran Peugeot).

Here is the list of 24h Series Teams’ champions by classes:

Class A6: Hofor Racing

Class SPX: Artthea Sport

Class 991: HRT Performance

Class SP2: Speedlover

Class SP3: JR Motorsport

Class TCR: Memac Ogilvy Dual racing

Class A3: Team Altran Peugeot

Class CUP1: DUWO Racing

Class A2: Team K-Rejser

Photo: 24hseries.com

Related Posts