ADAC Formula 4: Laurels for Joey Mawson and Mick Schumacher

  • Mick Schumacher ADAC Formula 4

Joey Mawson and Mick Schumacher are the winners of the Sunday’s ADAC Formula 4 races at Oschersleben.

The Australian Mawson, who was the winner of the Saturday’s race, scored another victory on Sunday morning. Van Amersfoort Racing’s driver, this time, finished the race ahead of US Racing’s Kim Luis Schramm and Mike David Ortmann of ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg.

In the afternoon race, Mick Schumacher (Prema Powerteam) broke Mawson’s streak and the winner of the first two races had to settle for the second position. Thomas Preining of Lechner Racing finished third in the last race of the weekend.

Check the full results at SnapLap results page!